Home Page

  Management

XAVIER NIEL, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER

Xavier Niel is the Iliad Group's majority shareholder and founder. He has been involved in the data communications, Internet and telecommunications industry since the late 1980s. In 1993, before dedicating himself full-time to developing the Group, he founded Worldnet, the first Internet service provider in France, which was sold to Kaptech (LDCom Group) in December 2000. He has been responsible for the Group's major strategic developments, from the launch of the ANNU service and the development of Internet access services based on France Télécom’s repayment scheme as a financial model to the launch of the Freebox project.

MAXIME LOMBARDINI, CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Prior to becoming Chairman of the Board of Directors, Maxime Lombardini was the Chief Executive Officer and a director of the Iliad Group from 2007 to 2018. Before joining Iliad, he worked for the Bouygues group in which he held successive positions from 1989 as General Secretary of TPS (satellite television), Development Director of TF1 and Chief Executive Officer of TF1 Production. Maxime is a graduate of Sciences Po Paris and holds a post-graduate degree in corporate and tax law from the University of Paris II.

THOMAS REYNAUD, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Thomas Reynaud is Chief Executive Officer of the Iliad Group. He has been with Iliad since 2007, propelling it forward in its role as a maverick in the French telecoms sector. He joined the Company as Head of Business Development before becoming Chief Financial Officer in 2008 and then a Senior Vice-President in 2010, tasked with structuring the Group's growth. Before embarking on the Iliad adventure, Thomas began his career in New York in 1997 and then held the position of Managing Director in charge of the Telecoms, Media and Technology sector at Société Générale, where he advised European companies on their business development, and notably Iliad at the time of its IPO. Thomas is a graduate of HEC business school and New York University.

CYRIL POIDATZ, CORPORATE SECRETARY

Before joining Iliad in 1998, Cyril Poidatz worked for ten years at Cap Gemini. For several years he served as Finance Director for Cap Gemini Italia, leading the restructuring of Cap Gemini’s Italian divisions. In his new role within Iliad he will participate in creating the Group’s Corporate Secretary’s Department.

NICOLAS JAEGER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Nicolas Jaeger is Chief Financial Officer of the Iliad Group. He has worked with Iliad since 2007, supporting its development as Head of Investor Relations and then Group Treasurer. Before joining Iliad, Nicolas worked for five years at Calyon (Crédit Agricole Group) as a Credit Analyst and then Relationship Manager in charge of the TMT sector. He is a graduate of the EDHEC Business School and holds a Master's degree in finance from the University of Strathclyde in Glasgow.

RANI ASSAF, DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Rani Assaf is in charge of the Group's IP and Telecoms network, as well as the rollout of its DSL network. Since 1999, Rani Assaf has been involved in implementing the Group’s IP network infrastructures, as well as its interconnection with the incumbent operator on a Cisco SS7 platform. Rani Assaf is also one of the founders of the Freebox project. He joined the Group in 1999.

ANTOINE LEVAVASSEUR, DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Antoine Levavasseur has a degree in engineering from the French engineering school, EFREI. He joined Iliad in 1999 as manager of Free’s system platform and servers. Since 1999, he has been involved in developing the information system for subscriber management and in operating and developing the email platforms, Web servers and applications used by subscribers.

ALEXIS BIDINOT, DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Alexis Bidinot is a graduate of ESCE and ESSEC business schools and Centrale Paris engineering school. He was the co-founder of the start-up Actradis.fr, a leading player in inter-business file sharing. Over the past six years, Alexis worked for Worldline by Atos as a Key Account Manager and then Atos as Global Client Executive & Hospitality Global Sub-Market Leader, before taking up the position of Head of Atos Major Events, Switzerland, where he partnered the Lausanne-based International Olympic Committee in its digital transformation process. He left Atos in 2017 to join the Iliad Group.

ANGÉLIQUE GÉRARD, CLIENT SUPPORT DIRECTOR

A graduate of INSEAD, Angélique Gérard joined Iliad in early 2000, after four years with the incumbent operator. At Iliad, she oversaw the call center growth and has participated in conceiving and developing all the helpdesk tools as well as the on-site subscriber’s support.

PATRICK FOUQUERIÈRE, DIRECTOR OF SUPPLIER RELATIONS

He is responsible for negotiating and supervising commercial relations with the group’s suppliers. Patrick Fouquerière started his career as commercial engineer for Belgacom France (1996), before joining GTS-Omnicom (1998-2000). In 2001, he joined Onetel as head of voice-related purchases and operator relations. After Onetel was taken over by Iliad in December 2001, Patrick Fouquerière took up responsibility for group relations with operators and local authorities for deploying optical fibre infrastructures.

SERGE FERREIRA, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER

Serge Ferreira began his career in 1996 with the Caisse des Dépôts et Consignation group where he exercised various responsibilities within the legal affairs department. He joined the telecommunications sector in 2001, helping drive growth as Senior Legal Advisor at LDCOM Networks and subsequently taking on the position of Chief Legal Officer when it became Neuf Cegetel. Following the merger of SFR and Neuf Cegetel, he was appointed Chief Legal Officer at SFR, a position he held until 2009. Serge joined Iliad as the Group’s Chief Legal Officer in 2010. He holds two post-graduate qualifications in corporate and business law from the University of Poitiers (DESS and DJCE).

AUDE MERCIER, CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

Aude Mercier is Chief Human Resources Officer of the Iliad Group. She joined the Group's legal affairs department four years ago, tasked with dealing with legal and HR matters. Before joining Iliad, Aude began her career as an employment law attorney at the law firm, Flichy Grangé Avocats. She is a graduate of the University of Paris I Panthéon Sorbonne and Fordham University in New York.

CAMILLE PERRIN, CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Before joining the Iliad Group in 2008, Camille Perrin began her career at Sara Lee before moving on to work on the launch of a start-up specialized in online digital photo printing. She subsequently joined the telecommunications sector in 2001, successively holding posts in the marketing departments of LibertySurf, Tiscali and Alice. Camille holds a Master's degree in Management Science and a post-graduate degree in marketing from Paris Dauphine University.

SHAHRZAD SHARVAN, DEPUTY CORPORATE SECRETARY

Shahrzad Sharvan is Deputy Corporate Secretary of the Iliad Group, in charge of the Group's corporate legal affairs. She is also Secretary of the Board of Directors and the Board committees. Shahrzad began her career at Lovells LLP before joining Iliad in 2009 as a corporate lawyer and was subsequently appointed Group head of corporate and securities trading law. She holds a post-graduate degree in corporate law and tax from Paris II University, a Masters in Finance from ESCP business school, a "CAPA" qualification for admission to the bar, and a "DJCE" post-graduate qualification in business law.

Accueil

  Equipe dirigeante

XAVIER NIEL, VICE-PRÉSIDENT DU CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION, DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL DÉLÉGUÉ À LA STRATÉGIE

Xavier Niel est l'actionnaire majoritaire et le dirigeant historique du groupe Iliad. Il évolue dans l’industrie de la télématique, de l’Internet et des télécommunications depuis la fin des années 1980. Avant de se consacrer pleinement au développement du groupe, il a notamment fondé en 1993 le premier fournisseur d’accès à Internet en France, Worldnet, société qui a été vendue à Kaptech (Groupe LDCom) en décembre 2000. Il est à l’origine des évolutions stratégiques majeures suivies par le groupe, depuis le lancement du service ANNU ou le développement d'une offre d'accès à Internet ayant pour modèle économique les reversements de France Télécom, jusqu'au lancement du projet Freebox.

MAXIME LOMBARDINI, PRESIDENT DU CONSEIL D’ ADMINISTRATION

Maxime Lombardini a été directeur général et administrateur du groupe Iliad de 2007 à 2018. Avant de rejoindre la société, Maxime Lombardini, entré dans le groupe Bouygues en 1989 a été successivement secrétaire général de TPS (Télévision par satellite), directeur du développement de TF1 et directeur général de TF1 Production. Maxime Lombardini est diplômé de Sciences Po Paris et titulaire d’une maitrise de droit des affaires et droit fiscal de l’Université Paris II.

THOMAS REYNAUD, DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL

Thomas Reynaud est Directeur Général du Groupe Iliad. Depuis 2007, Thomas accompagne Iliad dans son rôle de « maverick » du secteur des Télécoms français. Il a été successivement Directeur du Développement (2007), Directeur Financier (2008), et Directeur Général Délégué (2010). Son rôle a été de structurer la croissance du Groupe. Avant de rejoindre l’aventure Iliad, Thomas a commencé sa carrière à New York en 1997. Il a par la suite été Directeur Associé en charge du secteur Télécom, Média et Technologies à la Société Générale où il a conseillé des sociétés européennes dans leur développement et notamment Iliad pour son Introduction en Bourse. Thomas Reynaud est diplômé d’HEC et de la New York University.

CYRIL POIDATZ, SECRETAIRE GENERAL

Avant de rejoindre le Groupe Iliad, Cyril Poidatz a travaillé pendant dix ans chez Cap Gemini. Directeur financier de Cap Gemini Italia pendant plusieurs années, il a notamment mené la restructuration des divisions italiennes de Cap Gemini. Il a rejoint le Groupe en 1998. Cyril Poidatz a la charge aujourd’hui de participer à la création du Secrétariat Général du Groupe.

NICOLAS JAEGER, DIRECTEUR FINANCIER

Nicolas Jaeger est Directeur Financier du Groupe Iliad. Nicolas accompagne Iliad dans son développement depuis 2007. Il a été successivement Responsable des Relations Investisseurs et Trésorier Groupe. Avant de rejoindre Iliad, Nicolas a collaboré pendant cinq ans au sein de la banque Calyon (Groupe Crédit Agricole) en tant qu’analyste crédit puis comme chargé d’affaires sur les valeurs TMT. Il est diplômé de l’EDHEC et d’un Master (MSC) de Finance de l’Université Strathclyde de Glasgow.

RANI ASSAF, DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL DÉLÉGUÉ

Rani Assaf est responsable du réseau IP et Télécom du groupe ainsi que du déploiement DSL. Depuis 1999, il s'est employé à mettre en place les infrastructures du réseau IP, puis l'interconnexion avec l'opérateur historique sur une plate-forme Cisco SS7. Il est également l'un des fondateurs du projet Freebox. Rani Assaf a rejoint le Groupe en 1999.

ANTOINE LEVAVASSEUR, DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL DÉLÉGUÉ

Antoine Levavasseur est ingénieur diplômé de l'EFREI. Il a rejoint le Groupe en 1999 en tant que responsable de la plateforme système et des serveurs de Free. Depuis 1999, il s'est employé à développer le système d'information pour la gestion des abonnés et à exploiter et faire évoluer les plateformes de mail, les serveurs Web et les applications utilisées par les abonnés.

ALEXIS BIDINOT, DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL DÉLÉGUÉ

Avant de rejoindre le Groupe Iliad, Alexis Bidinot a co-fondé la start-up Actradis.fr, leader dans l'échange de documents entre entreprises. Ces six dernières années, Alexis Bidinot a successivement travaillé pour Atos Worldline puis Atos en tant que directeur de marché et directeur de l’entité Major Events Switzerland pour accompagner la transformation digitale du Comité Olympique à Lausanne. Il a quitté Atos en 2017 pour rejoindre le Groupe Iliad. Alexis Bidinot est diplômé de l’ESCE, de l’ESSEC et de Centrale Paris.

ANGÉLIQUE GÉRARD, DIRECTRICE DE LA RELATION ABONNÉS

Angélique Gérard, ancienne élève de l'INSEAD, a rejoint ILIAD début 2000 après quatre ans passés chez l'opérateur historique. Depuis son arrivée, elle a encadré la croissance d'effectif des centres d’appel du Groupe, mis en place et assuré le développement du service client ainsi que le déploiement des équipes de techniciens terrain.

PATRICK FOUQUERIÈRE, DIRECTEUR DES RELATIONS FOURNISSEURS

Patrick Fouquerière a débuté comme ingénieur commercial chez Belgacom France (1996), avant de rejoindre GTS-Omnicom (1998-2000). En 2001, il a intégré Onetel en tant que responsable des achats voix et des relations avec les opérateurs. A la suite du rachat de Onetel par Iliad en décembre 2001, Patrick Fouquerière a pris en charge la responsabilité au sein du groupe des relations avec les opérateurs et les collectivités locales pour le déploiement des infrastructures en fibres optiques.

SERGE FERREIRA, DIRECTEUR JURIDIQUE

Serge Ferreira a commencé son parcours professionnel en 1996 au sein du groupe Caisse des Dépôts et Consignation où il a exercé diverses responsabilités juridiques. Il rejoint le secteur des télécommunications en 2001 où il participe à la croissance de LDCOM Networks devenue Neuf Cegetel dont il est le Directeur Juridique. Il devient Directeur Juridique chez SFR jusqu’en 2009 suite au rapprochement de SFR et Neuf Cegetel. Serge Ferreira rejoint Iliad en tant que Directeur Juridique du Groupe en 2010. Il est titulaire d’un DESS de Droit des Affaires de l’Université de Poitiers et du Diplôme de Juriste Conseil d’Entreprise (DJCE) délivré par la Fédération Nationale pour le Droit de l’Entreprise

AUDE MERCIER, DIRECTRICE DES RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Aude Mercier est Directrice des Ressources Humaines du Groupe Iliad. Aude a rejoint la direction juridique du Groupe il y a quatre ans afin de prendre en charge les questions juridiques et sociales. Avant de rejoindre Iliad, Aude a commencé sa carrière comme avocat en droit social au sein du cabinet Flichy Grangé Avocats. Aude est diplômée de Paris I Panthéon Sorbonne et de Fordham University.

CAMILLE PERRIN, DIRECTRICE MARKETING

Avant de rejoindre le Groupe Iliad en 2008, Camille Perrin a débuté sa carrière chez Sara Lee, puis a travaillé au lancement d'une start-up de tirages photos numériques en ligne, avant de rejoindre le secteur des télécommunications en 2001 en intégrant successivement la Direction Marketing de LibertySurf, Tiscali et Alice. Camille Perrin est titulaire d’une Maitrise des Sciences de Gestion et d’un DESS Marketing de l’Université Paris Dauphine.

SHAHRZAD SHARVAN, SECRETAIRE GENERAL ADJOINTE

Shahrzad Sharvan est Secrétaire Générale Adjointe du Groupe Iliad. A ce titre, elle a la responsabilité des opérations juridiques Corporate du Groupe. Elle est également secrétaire du Conseil d'administration ainsi que des différents comités du Conseil. Elle a débuté sa carrière chez Lovells LLP avant de rejoindre le Groupe en 2009 en tant que juriste puis responsable juridique corporate et droit boursier du Groupe. Shahrzad Sharvan est diplômée du Certificat d'Aptitude à la Profession d'Avocat (CAPA). Elle est titulaire du DJCE de Montpellier, d'une Maîtrise de droit des affaires et fiscalité de l'université Paris II et d'un Master Finance de l'ESCP.